Community Members on Board Committees

Audit Committee

Eric Cole
Chief Financial Officer
Seven Hills Foundation

Kevin G. Johnson, CPA, MBA
O’Conner, Maloney & Company
Rutland Resident

John Mannila
Sr. Vice President & Team Leader
Webster Five

Community Outreach Committee

Casey Burns, MA
Director, Coalition for a
Healthy Greater Worcester
Worcester Resident

Gail Gramarossa, MPH
Prevention Director
Quaboag Hills Substance Use Alliance
Belchertown Resident

Chelsea M. Patriss
Executive Director
Gardner Resident

Audrey B. Smolkin, MPP
Executive Director
Center on Child Wellbeing & Trauma
MA Office of the Child Advocate
Worcester Resident

Jose Castro
Executive Director
Entrepreneurship for All
(EforAll) Greater Worcester

Judith L. Kirk, MSPE
Director of Community Impact
Boys & Girls Club of Worcester
Worcester Resident

Jasmin Rivas, MFA
Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Access
Old Sturbridge Village
Southbridge Resident

Jennifer Ward
Milford Youth Center
Mendon Resident

Mary Giannetti, MS
Director of Resource Development
Heywood Healthcare

Julie Meehan
Executive Director
Gardner Community Action Committee
Gardner Resident

Connor Robichaud
Regional Projects Coordinator
Central MA Regional Planning Commission
Westminster Resident



Investment Committee

Peter S. Balesano, MBA
Sr. Vice President
Private Bank Market Leader
Bank of America Private Bank

Daniel F. Shimkus, Jr., MBA

Regional Executive and
Head of Commercial Lending
Education, Non-Profit, and
Government Lending
New England/Upstate NY
TD Bank

Sarah Pulsifer, CFA, MBA, MS
Head of U.S. Equity and
International Product
Fidelity Investments
North Grafton Resident

Kristina Spillane, MFin
Vice President,
Regional Manager, Enterprise
Fidelity National Information Services

Daniel P. Ricciardi, MBA
Associate Vice President for
Investments and Institutional
College of the Holy Cross
Natick Resident

Nominating Committee

B. Joyce Gilmore, RN
Community Activist
Mendon Resident

Tracy L. Hutchinson, MBA
President & CEO
Gardner Resident

Dolores Thibault-Muñoz, ESQ
Deputy Director
NewVue Communities